My Nude Year: Day 327 of 365

Shannon Purdy My Nude Year: Day 327 by JW Purdy

I am very happy to report that with the slight
decrease in atmospheric pressure Shannon’s
headache as gone away. She was in much better
spirits tonight and even dragged me to the store
with her to complete our Thanksgiving shopping. I
am amazed at how many people seem to always be
jammed into the store every time we need to get a
big list of things. I was very busy dealing with a
computer failure at work today so I wasn’t able to
keep up with the news and took the opportunity
while we were shopping to read my twitter feed. The
time seemed to just fly by which is unusual. I will
have to play catch up at the store more often.
Tonight we went back to the basics however the out
come was not as well captured as I had hoped. I
really needed a much larger and softer light source
than I have available. Getting some lights and a
verity of softboxes well be on my list for the
upcoming year. I’m not rushed right now and can
always make due with the equipment I have. We’ve
been at it for nearly a year now so I’m comfortable
shooting with what I have at this time.
Until tomorrow,
JW Purdy

Leave a Reply

