My Nude Year: Day 354 of 365

Shannon Purdy My Nude Year: Day 354 by JW Purdy

Tonight words rang through my head. I couldn’t get
a set of poems off my mind they just linger there.
Needless to say, tonight photo was inspired by the
words that echoed around my brain. We set up in
our garage with one light to make the scene. I
intentionally put Shannon against the garage door
so that the viewer would know our location was
indeed in a garage. Words will haunt you so I
suggest you choose them carefully.
Until tomorrow,
JW Purdy

Leave a Reply

